Category: DEFAULT

Feelin So Good (Bad Boy Alternate Mix) - Jennifer Lopez - Feelin So Good (Cassette)

Download Feelin So Good (Bad Boy Alternate Mix) - Jennifer Lopez - Feelin So Good (Cassette)
Label: Work - 32T 79387 • Format: Cassette Single • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Latin, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, House, Latin


Gal Gone A Lead, Phantoms Catwalk - Various - ModaLisboa - Dress Up... And Make Up Your Mind (CD), Warren Zevon - The Hula Hula Boys (Vinyl), The Life & Soul Of The Party - Petula Clark - Petula (DVD), Soft Things - Devo - New Traditionalists (Cassette, Album), Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ant - Impactor (Vinyl), Talkatif - Antibalas - Talkatif (CD, Album), Walk Out - Charlie And The Pep Boys* - Daddys Girl (Vinyl, LP, Album), Victim Of The Game - Garth Brooks - No Fences (Cassette, Album), The Locket - Alexandre Desplat - Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows - Part 1 (Box Set, Album), No Me Pidas Amor - Los Shakers - Los Shakers (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Feelin So Good (Bad Boy Alternate Mix) - Jennifer Lopez - Feelin So Good (Cassette) ”

  1. Jum says:
    "Feelin' So Good" is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her debut studio album On the 6 (). The lyrics were written by Cory Rooney and Lopez, while the music was written by Steven Standard, George Logios and Sean "Puffy" Combs, who also produced the was released on January 25, , as the fourth single from On the 6.A-side: "Let's Get Loud".
  2. Mauramar says:
    Feelin' So Good är en låt framförd av den amerikanska artisten Jennifer Lopez, inspelad till hennes debutalbum On the 6 (). Låten komponerades av Cory Rooney, Lopez, Steven Standard, George Logios och hennes dåvarande pojkvän, rapparen och producenten Sean "Puffy" Combs.Låten gavs ut som den tredje singeln från skivan den 25 januari Format: Maxi-singel.
  3. Yolar says:
    "Feelin' So Good" is a song recorded by American entertainer Jennifer Lopez. It was for her debut studio album On the has rappers Fat Joe and Big is A-side: "Let's Get Loud".
  4. Kekree says:
    Feelin' So Good (HQ2 Club Mix) Featuring – Big Pun*, Fat Joe Lyrics By Produced for Bad Boy Productions, Inc. "Waiting For Tonight" published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd. Track 2 additional production and remix for HQ2 Productions. Jennifer Lopez: Feelin' So Good /5(14).
  5. Goltimi says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Feelin' So Good on Discogs. Label: Work - 42 • Format: Vinyl 12 Jennifer Lopez Featuring Big Pun* & Fat Joe - Feelin' So Good (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(15).
  6. Grom says:
    “Feelin' So Good” peaked at #51 on the Billboard Hot and topped Billboard’s dance music chart. It also peaked at #44 on Billboard’s R&B chart. The song contains a sample of.
  7. Juktilar says:
    Watch the video for Feelin' So Good from Jennifer Lopez's Dance Again The Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Jennifer Lynn Lopez (born July 24, ), popularly nicknamed, is a Puerto-Rican American pop and R&B singer, actress, record producer, dancer, model, fashion and perfume designer and film and.
  8. Arashijinn says:
    Feelin' So Good (Bad Boy Remix) Lyrics: Damn you look good / Uh, yeah, uh / Remix, Jenny Lo, Jenny Lo / P. Diddy, yeah, hello, oh / Bad Boy / Party on tonight (Just bounce to this) / Everything is.
  9. Kazisho says:
    I had seen Jennifer Lopez in movies before but didn't know much about her music or her dvd was highly informative in that respect and what made it particularly interesting was that Jennifer Lopez was interviewed by her sister throughout.I'm not a fan of hip-hop so I didn't like all the songs featured on Feelin' So futheposathouca.tradsisnisimpkittrenmonthorbafftadcase.cor,one of Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *