Category: DEFAULT

I Lay Me Down To Sleep - Joni James - Little Girl Blue (CD, Album)

Download I Lay Me Down To Sleep - Joni James - Little Girl Blue (CD, Album)
Label: Taragon Records - TARCD 3001 • Series: The Joni Collection • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Pop •


Groovin - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tales Of The Weird - Paradox (10) - Tales Of The Weird (CD, Album), A Walk In The Rain - Fuzz Puddle - Its Good (Cassette, Album), Wild Goose Chase, Da Zna Zora, Картинки С Выставки, This Hammer (The Hammer Song) - The Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin (CD, Album), At The Wingfest - The Lonesome Organist - Cavalcade (Vinyl, LP), By My Side - Brooklyn Bounce - BB Nation (CD, Album), Strike A Light - Alexis Strum - Cocoon (CD, Album), Times Beach II - Zappa* - Ensemble Modern - The Yellow Shark (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ I Lay Me Down To Sleep - Joni James - Little Girl Blue (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samulkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Little Girl Blue on Discogs/5(6).
  2. Tot says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Little Girl Blue on Discogs. Label: DIW - DIW • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Japan • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Joni James - Little Girl Blue (, CD) | Discogs.
  3. Keramar says:
    9 rows · Little Girl Blue: I'm Thru With Love: These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) It's The Talk /5(8).
  4. Vudorisar says:
    "Little Girl Blue" is regarded as one of the great torch albums of all time. At the age of 24 Joni James somehow gathered eight perfect songs, ranging from well-known standards such as "These Foolish Things" to recent film songs such as "Too Late Now" to long-forgetten gems such as "Autumn Leaves," and with the help of the brilliant arranger David Terry pulled them into a cohesive suite of /5(10).
  5. Bami says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Little Girl Blue. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  6. Tarn says:
    Joni James' Award Winning Album "When You Wish upon a Star" / 48 Award Winning Album Vol. 2 "Is This the End of the Line" 23 Non-album track "You Are My Love" b/w "I Lay Me Down to Sleep" (from Little Girl Blue) 6 11 Non-album track "My Believing Heart" b/w "You Never Fall In Love Again" (Non-album track) 49 31 Joni James' Award Winning Album:
  7. Fenrishura says:
    Listen to Joni James Radio featuring songs from Little Girl Blue free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  8. Tuk says:
    Little Girl Blue, an Album by Joni James. Released in on MGM (catalog no. E ; Vinyl LP). Rated # in the best albums of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *